Looking for friends?

izizil
Posts: 39
Joined: Mon Sep 29, 2014 5:38 pm

Re: Looking for friends?

Postby izizil » Sat Mar 28, 2015 9:00 pm

I will be dropping three inactive friends tonight (March 28)... will have room for replacements starting the 29th after the reset.

I play and visit everyday. Looking for friends who do the same. :hug:

game name: izizil
server 1

lilTrina
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Mar 12, 2015 12:09 am

Re: Looking for friends?

Postby lilTrina » Mon Mar 30, 2015 8:37 am

lilTrina server 1 looking for one more friend

lilTrina
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Mar 12, 2015 12:09 am

Re: Looking for friends?

Postby lilTrina » Mon Mar 30, 2015 11:21 pm

im all full now thanks so much

bombMaMa23
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Apr 01, 2015 11:33 am

Re: Looking for friends?

Postby bombMaMa23 » Wed Apr 01, 2015 11:39 am

Need more friends please :D
bombMaMa23 on server 1 thanks!

active player!

forsaken_merc
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Apr 08, 2015 1:53 pm

Re: Looking for friends?

Postby forsaken_merc » Tue Apr 14, 2015 2:35 pm

Looking for friends daily visit here

BrandonMatthew
Posts: 24
Joined: Wed Dec 17, 2014 2:06 pm

Re: Looking for friends?

Postby BrandonMatthew » Fri Apr 17, 2015 12:07 pm

Server 1
BrandonMatthew
I have 3 slots open at the moment.
Last edited by BrandonMatthew on Fri Apr 17, 2015 1:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.
My Little Farmies Name:
BrandonMatthew
My Little Farmies Guild:
Good-for-nothing

kamka6
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Apr 17, 2015 10:37 am

Re: Looking for friends?

Postby kamka6 » Fri Apr 17, 2015 12:53 pm

I'm looking for some friends. Playing on server 1. Kamka6

Kalexia
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Apr 20, 2015 10:13 am

Re: Looking for friends?

Postby Kalexia » Mon Apr 20, 2015 10:19 am

Looking for friends.
Server 1
user name : Kalexia


Return to “Looking for Friends”