Shou Farm

Present your showcase farm here!
User avatar
Shoukan
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Oct 20, 2010 11:17 pm

Shou Farm

Postby Shoukan » Wed Feb 23, 2011 11:50 pm

Last edited by Shoukan on Fri Feb 25, 2011 9:35 pm, edited 4 times in total.
Image

User avatar
buddyhorn
Posts: 34
Joined: Mon Nov 15, 2010 1:03 pm

Re: Shou Farm

Postby buddyhorn » Fri Feb 25, 2011 2:15 pm

shou, you need to take a picture of your farm so I can rate it. When you do, I will be happy to rate your showcase.

If you need instructions on how to do so, send me an IGM on server one. In the mean time, it would be really cool if you could rate my farms. :)

User avatar
buddyhorn
Posts: 34
Joined: Mon Nov 15, 2010 1:03 pm

Re: Shou Farm

Postby buddyhorn » Sat Feb 26, 2011 1:35 pm

1749 Puntos, 63 Evaluaciones
Este campo pertenece a Shoukan.

Zoe89
Posts: 46
Joined: Thu Feb 03, 2011 4:56 am

Re: Shou Farm

Postby Zoe89 » Mon Feb 28, 2011 2:57 am

Please, rate my farms and leave a message on my topic. Return of favour guaranteed.
Farm s. 8
Farm s. 1
Topic

Auntie Em
Posts: 53
Joined: Fri Nov 12, 2010 9:43 pm

Re: Shou Farm

Postby Auntie Em » Tue Apr 12, 2011 8:00 pm

Hello..rated farm

Tira Crox
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Feb 05, 2012 12:08 pm

Re: Shou Farm

Postby Tira Crox » Sat Feb 11, 2012 4:13 pm

206 Puntos, 2 Evaluaciones
Este campo pertenece a Shoukan.


Return to “Showcase farms”