Delete my account

anomar
upjers-team
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Aug 10, 2011 4:55 am

Delete my account

Postby anomar » Thu Aug 11, 2011 5:18 am

If you want to delete your account, there is no need to do anything. When you stop playing for a longer period of time, your account will autmatically be deleted. If you want to start playing after a longer interruption, you can create a new account.

Return to “FAQ - Help for Beginners (Classic Cubelands)”