Buddyhorns kitty farm

Present your showcase farm here!
Zoe89
Posts: 46
Joined: Thu Feb 03, 2011 4:56 am

Re: Buddyhorns kitty farm

Postby Zoe89 » Tue Feb 15, 2011 3:59 am

10 :staron: :hug:
Please, rate my farms and leave a message on my topic. Return of favour guaranteed.
Farm s. 8
Farm s. 1
Topic


Zoe89
Posts: 46
Joined: Thu Feb 03, 2011 4:56 am

Re: Buddyhorns kitty farm

Postby Zoe89 » Tue Feb 22, 2011 10:43 am

6650 Points, 151 Rating

10 :staron:

please, rate my farms.
Please, rate my farms and leave a message on my topic. Return of favour guaranteed.
Farm s. 8
Farm s. 1
Topic

User avatar
Shoukan
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Oct 20, 2010 11:17 pm

Re: Buddyhorns kitty farm

Postby Shoukan » Fri Feb 25, 2011 5:55 pm

10 stars for you :staron: :staron: :staron: :staron: :staron: :staron: :staron: :staron: :staron: :staron:
Image

User avatar
buddyhorn
Posts: 34
Joined: Mon Nov 15, 2010 1:03 pm

Re: Buddyhorns kitty farm

Postby buddyhorn » Sat Feb 26, 2011 1:34 pm

Shoukan wrote:10 stars for you :staron: :staron: :staron: :staron: :staron: :staron: :staron: :staron: :staron: :staron:


10
:staron:

1749 Puntos, 63 Evaluaciones
Este campo pertenece a Shoukan.

User avatar
Shoukan
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Oct 20, 2010 11:17 pm

Re: Buddyhorns kitty farm

Postby Shoukan » Sun Feb 27, 2011 10:31 am

10 stars :staron: :staron: :staron: :staron: :staron: :staron: :staron: :staron: :staron: :staron:
9458 Points, 200 Rating
This farm belongs to BuddyHorn.
Image

User avatar
buddyhorn
Posts: 34
Joined: Mon Nov 15, 2010 1:03 pm

Re: Buddyhorns kitty farm

Postby buddyhorn » Tue Mar 01, 2011 10:44 am

Thanks all that rated my server 1 farm in February.

Bekkah
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Dec 13, 2010 12:57 pm

Re: Buddyhorns kitty farm

Postby Bekkah » Tue Mar 08, 2011 11:22 pm

:evil: :angry: How could you betray us the way you did, we loved you, you were our leader, I nominated you. You took away every thing just like Banacek did, hope you are proud of yourself, traitor

User avatar
diamond17
Posts: 464
Joined: Mon Sep 06, 2010 1:02 pm
Location: Canada

Re: Buddyhorns kitty farm

Postby diamond17 » Wed Mar 09, 2011 9:20 am

ditto

User avatar
buddyhorn
Posts: 34
Joined: Mon Nov 15, 2010 1:03 pm

Re: Buddyhorns kitty farm

Postby buddyhorn » Fri Mar 11, 2011 2:35 pm

Bekkah wrote::evil: :angry: How could you betray us the way you did, we loved you, you were our leader, I nominated you. You took away every thing just like Banacek did, hope you are proud of yourself, traitor

I made a bad decision.
Last edited by buddyhorn on Fri Mar 11, 2011 3:27 pm, edited 1 time in total.


Return to “Showcase farms”