Diamond17-all decorated for xmas 2011

Present your showcase farm here!


User avatar
diamond17
Posts: 464
Joined: Mon Sep 06, 2010 1:02 pm
Location: Canada

Re: Diamond17-Come see the new mask!!!

Postby diamond17 » Sun Feb 20, 2011 10:33 am

thanks to all who vote!!!

User avatar
Shoukan
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Oct 20, 2010 11:17 pm

Re: Diamond17-Come see the new mask!!!

Postby Shoukan » Sun Feb 27, 2011 10:38 am

10 :staron: for you
Image

Zoe89
Posts: 46
Joined: Thu Feb 03, 2011 4:56 am

Re: Diamond17-Come see the new mask!!!

Postby Zoe89 » Mon Feb 28, 2011 2:55 am

Please, rate my farms and leave a message on my topic. Return of favour guaranteed.
Farm s. 8
Farm s. 1
Topic

User avatar
diamond17
Posts: 464
Joined: Mon Sep 06, 2010 1:02 pm
Location: Canada

Re: Diamond17-Visit the Animated German Shepard

Postby diamond17 » Sat Mar 12, 2011 9:16 pm

thanks to all that vote for me!!!

Zoe89
Posts: 46
Joined: Thu Feb 03, 2011 4:56 am

Re: Diamond17-Visit the Animated German Shepard

Postby Zoe89 » Fri Apr 01, 2011 2:37 am

5885 Points, 94 Rating :hug:
Please, rate my farms and leave a message on my topic. Return of favour guaranteed.
Farm s. 8
Farm s. 1
Topic

User avatar
diamond17
Posts: 464
Joined: Mon Sep 06, 2010 1:02 pm
Location: Canada

Re: Diamond17-Visit the Animated German Shepard

Postby diamond17 » Sat Apr 09, 2011 9:25 am

pretty quiet at the farm-everyone is invited for tea!!! :hug:

User avatar
diamond17
Posts: 464
Joined: Mon Sep 06, 2010 1:02 pm
Location: Canada

Re: Diamond17-Visit the Animated German Shepard

Postby diamond17 » Wed Apr 13, 2011 7:52 am

nice day at the farm-come and visit

Tira Crox
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Feb 05, 2012 12:08 pm

Re: Diamond17-all decorated for xmas 2011

Postby Tira Crox » Sun Feb 05, 2012 12:54 pm

1246 Points, 14 Rating
This farm belongs to diamond17.


Return to “Showcase farms”