Diamond17-all decorated for xmas 2011

Present your showcase farm here!

User avatar
wiki
Posts: 36
Joined: Sat Dec 25, 2010 11:39 am

Re: Diamond17-Farmhouse decorated for XMAS!!!!!

Postby wiki » Sat Dec 25, 2010 1:03 pm

10 :staron: :hug:
Farn1ImageFarm2Image

User avatar
Karena
Posts: 624
Joined: Thu Aug 26, 2010 7:17 pm
Location: Hanover, Germany

Re: Diamond17-Farmhouse decorated for XMAS!!!!!

Postby Karena » Tue Dec 28, 2010 7:26 am

Image left some :staron: for you

User avatar
Karena
Posts: 624
Joined: Thu Aug 26, 2010 7:17 pm
Location: Hanover, Germany

Re: Diamond17-Farmhouse decorated for XMAS!!!!!

Postby Karena » Wed Jan 05, 2011 5:30 am

Hi!

A fishbowl!
But I have seen your other pets lately, I think. Could it be them:
Image
Image

PeasPlease
Posts: 33
Joined: Wed Sep 01, 2010 12:52 pm

Re: Diamond17-Farmhouse decorated for XMAS!!!!!

Postby PeasPlease » Wed Jan 05, 2011 5:14 pm

Hello:

Have you been voting on my farm? Thank you.

I believe you are on server 1. I have voted for you too.

Happy New Year!

PeasPlease re: on server2 I am HoneyPlease :staron: :D

slakwi11
Posts: 18
Joined: Sat Jan 08, 2011 9:56 pm

Re: Diamond17-Come sit a spell in my rocking chair

Postby slakwi11 » Thu Jan 13, 2011 10:06 pm

Your rating:

3205 Points, 74 Rating
This farm belongs to diamond17.


User avatar
diamond17
Posts: 464
Joined: Mon Sep 06, 2010 1:02 pm
Location: Canada

Re: Diamond17-Come sit a spell in my rocking chair

Postby diamond17 » Thu Feb 03, 2011 8:44 pm

thanks everyone

Zoe89
Posts: 46
Joined: Thu Feb 03, 2011 4:56 am

Re: Diamond17-Come sit a spell in my rocking chair

Postby Zoe89 » Tue Feb 08, 2011 12:42 pm

Please, rate my farms and leave a message on my topic. Return of favour guaranteed.
Farm s. 8
Farm s. 1
Topic

User avatar
Karena
Posts: 624
Joined: Thu Aug 26, 2010 7:17 pm
Location: Hanover, Germany

Re: Diamond17-Come sit a spell in my rocking chair

Postby Karena » Wed Feb 09, 2011 4:55 am

Hiho!
How are you?

I really hope, winter is over soon ( Image so I can get rid of my winterfur)

:staron: Image


Return to “Showcase farms”