Looking for long-term friends (S1)

Cherosc
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Oct 15, 2012 2:08 pm

Re: Looking for long-term friends (S1)

Postby Cherosc » Fri Mar 06, 2015 6:45 pm

Friends needed....Cherosc.... :)

Kammi75
Posts: 30
Joined: Sat Sep 21, 2013 12:35 pm

Re: Looking for long-term friends (S1)

Postby Kammi75 » Wed Mar 18, 2015 8:53 pm

After clearing some inactive friends, got room for a few active players, that do their star-visits regularly

Kammi75
server 1

jeh6676
Posts: 17
Joined: Thu Apr 11, 2013 2:19 pm

Re: Looking for long-term friends (S1)

Postby jeh6676 » Wed Mar 25, 2015 10:57 pm

Also looking for a few new friends.

jeh6676 -- Level 78 -- looking for active traders.

bombMaMa23
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Apr 01, 2015 11:33 am

Re: Looking for long-term friends (S1)

Postby bombMaMa23 » Thu Apr 02, 2015 10:15 pm

Hi I could use a few friends :) active daily player my name is bombmama23 on server 1........ thanks! Also if you play other upjers games check for me in those too..... same name!

User avatar
Kazakuhire
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Dec 20, 2012 7:27 pm

Re: Looking for long-term friends (S1)

Postby Kazakuhire » Fri Apr 10, 2015 6:19 pm

Looking for friends

I will visit every day. looking for friends who do the same

username on server 1: teogaby

My list is full enough for now


Return to “Looking for Friends Server 1”