Pause Button

1booboo1
Posts: 37
Joined: Tue Aug 19, 2014 4:30 am

Pause Button

Postby 1booboo1 » Tue Dec 16, 2014 7:29 am

I have a great proposal. Enlarge the clickable pause button diameter to about 1 full inch. Sometimes it takes me three tries to get it to pause. Better yet, make it 1.5 inches :oops:

springbok7
Posts: 86
Joined: Fri Aug 08, 2014 7:36 pm

Re: Pause Button

Postby springbok7 » Wed Dec 17, 2014 5:27 pm

I second the motion! (I also take a while at times to get that little sucker to click, even though I swear I'm right on top of it). Better yet, give us a keyboard shortcut that pauses... like spacebar or 'p' or something :mrgreen:

Redwinefairy
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Nov 17, 2014 3:56 am

Re: Pause Button

Postby Redwinefairy » Thu Dec 18, 2014 8:04 am

I third this (if I can). In the past I made the mistake of hitting pause (once) and tabbing out to search for an answer, only to return and find that I'm out of time. It takes at least 2, sometimes more, attempts to get it to pause. I thought I was the only one who this was happening to.

1booboo1
Posts: 37
Joined: Tue Aug 19, 2014 4:30 am

Re: Pause Button

Postby 1booboo1 » Thu Dec 18, 2014 10:32 am

I've done that too, plenty of times... only to come back to find the time has ran out. I clicked the pause, so I figured it was paused.


Return to “Suggestions and Proposals”