Page 1 of 1

No Walnut Cookies

Posted: Sun Mar 22, 2015 5:57 pm
by Dewberry
Hi,
For some reason the bakery keeps saying I have no Walnuts :?: , yet I now have heaps. :strange:
I cleared cache etc yet still the problem exists :(
I have had this issue before with other crops yet, it always fixes itself. Not this time.
I think I am on server1.

Re: No Walnut Cookies

Posted: Mon Mar 23, 2015 7:59 am
by verkon
You can only see how many you have if you have the ingredients to make at least one set of cookies (otherwise it'll just show you the "recipe" on the left side). I gave you an egg and some flour -- can you see your walnuts now when you select the walnut cookies?

Re: No Walnut Cookies

Posted: Mon Mar 23, 2015 6:08 pm
by Dewberry
Well there ya go I was a dahhhh brain :roll: :lol:
Thx :D

Re: No Walnut Cookies

Posted: Sat Apr 18, 2015 3:27 am
by reeja12
Ok thanks so much, I really appreciate the info.