No Walnut Cookies

Problems with the game? Please report them here. Don't forget to include the following information, otherwise we won't be able to help you!
Dewberry
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Dec 10, 2014 12:38 am

No Walnut Cookies

Postby Dewberry » Sun Mar 22, 2015 5:57 pm

Hi,
For some reason the bakery keeps saying I have no Walnuts :?: , yet I now have heaps. :strange:
I cleared cache etc yet still the problem exists :(
I have had this issue before with other crops yet, it always fixes itself. Not this time.
I think I am on server1.

User avatar
verkon
upjers-team
Posts: 866
Joined: Wed Oct 15, 2014 4:57 am

Re: No Walnut Cookies

Postby verkon » Mon Mar 23, 2015 7:59 am

You can only see how many you have if you have the ingredients to make at least one set of cookies (otherwise it'll just show you the "recipe" on the left side). I gave you an egg and some flour -- can you see your walnuts now when you select the walnut cookies?
Image
Click HERE for help!
My PMs are disabled, but I will gladly answer any inquiries via the support form!

Dewberry
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Dec 10, 2014 12:38 am

Re: No Walnut Cookies

Postby Dewberry » Mon Mar 23, 2015 6:08 pm

Well there ya go I was a dahhhh brain :roll: :lol:
Thx :D

reeja12
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Apr 18, 2015 3:24 am

Re: No Walnut Cookies

Postby reeja12 » Sat Apr 18, 2015 3:27 am

Ok thanks so much, I really appreciate the info.


Return to “Bugs Reports”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest