Looking for long-term friends (S2)

MerleGrimes
Posts: 62
Joined: Mon Dec 22, 2014 9:52 pm

Re: Looking for long-term friends (S2)

Postby MerleGrimes » Tue Dec 23, 2014 11:47 pm

Need friends bad! add me MerleGrimes world 2

raeniya
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Dec 10, 2014 5:23 pm

Re: Looking for long-term friends (S2)

Postby raeniya » Sun Dec 28, 2014 6:27 pm

I'm looking for some friends.
Username: raeniya
server: 2

All my friend spots are full. Thanks everybody!!
Last edited by raeniya on Sat Jan 10, 2015 8:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.

lilmoony
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Dec 28, 2014 7:06 pm

Re: Looking for long-term friends (S2)

Postby lilmoony » Sun Dec 28, 2014 7:13 pm

Looking for friends on server 2. username: lilmoony

MoonlitRiver
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jan 02, 2015 6:40 pm

Re: Looking for long-term friends (S2)

Postby MoonlitRiver » Sat Jan 10, 2015 8:42 pm

My username is MoonlitRiver, I try and get on daily and would love some new friends. :D

Just1nFix
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jan 11, 2015 9:03 pm

Re: Looking for long-term friends (S2)

Postby Just1nFix » Sun Jan 11, 2015 9:06 pm

Hi, Just1nFix server2; I need friends and an organization(lvl 17 almost) thanx

sterrewow
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jan 14, 2015 11:51 am

Re: Looking for long-term friends (S2)

Postby sterrewow » Wed Jan 14, 2015 11:55 am

Hello, looking for friends. I just started. Username is sterrewow.

luvsorchids
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Jan 19, 2015 6:56 pm

Re: Looking for long-term friends (S2)

Postby luvsorchids » Wed Feb 04, 2015 4:56 pm

looking for friends
luvsorchids
server 2
Thank You

windove2u
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Dec 04, 2014 11:35 am

Re: Looking for long-term friends (S2)

Postby windove2u » Fri Feb 06, 2015 1:53 pm

I am looking for long term friends,on my free zoo on server 2 ..my player name is windove2u...I play daily..thank you...

windove2u
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Dec 04, 2014 11:35 am

Re: Looking for long-term friends (S2)

Postby windove2u » Mon Feb 09, 2015 12:33 pm

pearlbay wrote:Please post here if you are looking for friends to have on your list of friends permanently. Don't forget to post your user name!

For questions on friends in the game, please check the following thread!

I am windove2u and I am looking for long term friends on my free zoo, on server 1 and 2 ,thank you.

windove2u
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Dec 04, 2014 11:35 am

Re: Looking for long-term friends (S2)

Postby windove2u » Tue Feb 10, 2015 4:58 pm

kermiteyes wrote:I'm a level 34 on Server1, but just starting out on S2. Name: kermiteyes

my user name is windove2u... I am looking for long term friends on server2 that play daily on my free zoo ..thanks


Return to “Looking for Friends Server 2”