Looking for long-term friends

PlummyPress
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Nov 13, 2013 11:58 am

Re: Looking for long-term friends

Postby PlummyPress » Fri Nov 22, 2013 1:00 am

Hi all! I'm looking for long term friends as well. I'm PlummyPress. I also play Farmies and Free Zoo, and want friends there.

Moochoo
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Dec 09, 2013 10:21 am

Re: Looking for long-term friends

Postby Moochoo » Mon Dec 09, 2013 10:45 am

I am looking for friends

username: Moochoo

Thank you

Sanhaim
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jan 14, 2014 3:32 am

Re: Looking for long-term friends

Postby Sanhaim » Tue Jan 14, 2014 3:36 am

I need two more friends, for long term.

jypsie
Posts: 24
Joined: Wed Jan 22, 2014 5:58 pm

Re: Looking for long-term friends

Postby jypsie » Sat Jan 25, 2014 5:55 pm

Playing the other games and just started this one. Please add me if you can.

server 1 jypsie

possum11
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jan 23, 2014 4:42 pm

Re: Looking for long-term friends

Postby possum11 » Sun Jan 26, 2014 3:52 pm

I have room for a few more friends :)

meirarose
Posts: 76
Joined: Sun Jan 26, 2014 7:00 am

Re: Looking for long-term friends

Postby meirarose » Tue Jan 28, 2014 7:33 am

new, playing every day, looking for friends, user name is meirarose. TIA :hug:
"I wish I could feed my daily free zebra to the lions for extra points" - TheGus

curtsten
Posts: 22
Joined: Sun Feb 16, 2014 2:16 pm

I need new long-term friends!

Postby curtsten » Thu Feb 20, 2014 8:54 pm

ALL FRIENDS SLOTS FOR ARE NOW FULL

Thanks!!

charmv189
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Mar 17, 2014 7:43 am

Re: Looking for long-term friends

Postby charmv189 » Tue Mar 18, 2014 5:22 am

add me charmv189

katb721
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Mar 28, 2014 10:31 am

Re: Looking for long-term friends

Postby katb721 » Fri Mar 28, 2014 10:35 am

Hi, I am new to the game and looking for friends. Thanks
katb721

Lycanda
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Apr 05, 2014 8:21 am

Re: Looking for long-term friends

Postby Lycanda » Sat Apr 05, 2014 8:24 am

Hi there, looking for long-term friends. I visit every day, so pls do the same.


Return to “Looking for friends”