Looking for long-term friends

User avatar
pjlauder
Posts: 111
Joined: Mon Oct 17, 2011 10:25 pm

Re: Looking for long-term friends

Postby pjlauder » Fri Apr 25, 2014 8:52 am

slots full

makimakic
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun May 11, 2014 7:04 pm

Re: Looking for long-term friends

Postby makimakic » Sun May 11, 2014 7:09 pm

I am looking for friends

username: makimakic

Thank you

curtsten
Posts: 22
Joined: Sun Feb 16, 2014 2:16 pm

New My Fantastic Park-Need Long-Term Friends!

Postby curtsten » Wed May 21, 2014 9:37 pm

Greetings!

I have a new My Fantastic Park & need new long-term friends!

User Name: DirectorCurt

beccapet
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri May 23, 2014 7:01 pm

Re: Looking for long-term friends

Postby beccapet » Fri May 23, 2014 7:04 pm

heyyyya guys adddd meeeeeeee my username is beccapet ;) ;)
whopppp x

ColinTowers
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon May 26, 2014 8:15 pm

Re: Looking for long-term friends

Postby ColinTowers » Mon May 26, 2014 8:20 pm

Hi everyone,

I am looking for more long term friends. Please add me if you have the space, Thanks.

Username: ColinTowers

Becky1984
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jun 01, 2014 12:00 pm

Re: Looking for long-term friends

Postby Becky1984 » Wed Jun 04, 2014 3:33 pm

Hi there,

looking for long-term friends for mutual help. Got two accounts: Becky1984 (Level 31) and Rehle (Level 25).
Add me :)

Richard Thrust
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jun 24, 2014 9:41 am

Re: Looking for long-term friends

Postby Richard Thrust » Tue Jun 24, 2014 10:04 am

Hello

Feel free to add me.

Nae is Richard_Thrust

curtsten
Posts: 22
Joined: Sun Feb 16, 2014 2:16 pm

HAVE 1 LT FRIENDS SLOT NOW OPEN

Postby curtsten » Sat Jun 28, 2014 5:51 pm

Greetings fellow My Fantastic Park players! :D

1 long-term Friends slot has recently opened-up in my park.
I've been playing My Fantastic Park for about 1 year.
I play/help-out daily & will accept the 1st player who sends me a Friend request! :comp:

Game Name: curtsten
Just in case I''m wrong, my User-ID is 8186980.

Ripley5091
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Jul 15, 2014 7:43 pm

Re: Looking for long-term friends

Postby Ripley5091 » Tue Jul 15, 2014 10:39 pm

Needing a few friends, thank you. :D

Ripley5091

caters
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Aug 02, 2014 3:09 pm

Re: Looking for long-term friends

Postby caters » Sat Aug 02, 2014 3:27 pm

I am looking for friends in the fantastic park game.

My username is caters.


Return to “Looking for friends”